About SMA AU

Find out more about our organisation including our objective, vision, values and strategic focus

Become a Member

Learn more about membership categories, current membership benefits, and how to apply

Insight into the SMA AU

You are invited to our first community event,

Insight into the SMA AU

We welcome our members and the wider stage management community in Australia to join us for an insight into our association. You’ll have the chance to:

  • meet our Board of Directors,
  • hear a short presentation about how the organisation was founded, what our plans are for the future and how you can get involved, and
  • ask us questions about our plans.

Let’s bring together the stage management community across Australia in what will be the first of many events under the SMA AU umbrella!

When: Monday 13 June 2022, 8:00 pm AEST / 7:30 pm ACST / 6:00 pm AWST

Where: Zoom

Who: Stage management community of Australia including association members, non-members, students, and associates

How: Register your interest below. A Zoom link will be sent a few days before the event. If you can’t make the event, we will record the session and make this available afterwards.

For information about COVID-19 support services